All the officers of the AVO Owners Club are volunteers who undertake their duties for the Club in their spare time. They all have normal full-time jobs outside the Club.

Should you wish to contact any of them please restrict phone calls to between 6.00pm and 9.00pm in the evenings.

When contacting a registrar with a vehicle enquiry, If you are not a club member please understand that we may only be able to offer very basic advice and knowledge if any at all. It is strongly recommended that you join the club if are seriously looking at purchasing an AVO vehicle.

Chairman - Chris Ellison
Tel: +44 (0)208 300 3254

Club Secretary - Stewart Anderson
c/o P.O. Box 100, Castleford, West Yorks. WF10 3YU.
Tel: +44 (0)7719 877523

Treasurer - Richard Elms
Tel: +44 (0)1733 236151

Membership Secretary - Richard Houguez

PR & Events - Graham Chadband
Tel: +44 (0)7931 353547

Twin Cam Registrar - Mark Heath
Tel: +44 (0)7774 277471

Mexico Registrar - Richard McPartland
Tel: +44 (0)7773 670000

1300E and RS2000 Registrar - Eddie Pepper
Tel: +44 (0)7930 287370

RS1600 & RS3100 Registrar - William Arnold
Tel: +44 (0)7803 905564

Club Spares - Kerry Sealey

Club Regalia -  Kerry Sealey

Magazine Editor - Stewart Anderson

Webmaster - Chris Ellison


Last updated 27/06/2016